D. Popper – In the forest


This suite by David Popper has six movements, and is known to most cellists thanks to two of its movements: Gnomentanz and Andacht. The suite appeared published for the first time under the name “Im Walde” in Hamburg in 1882. This is the first modern edition, edited by Martin Rummel, and contains two cello parts, one with Popper’s original fingerings and bows, and another with Rummel’s proposal. Moderate difficulty.

  • Money-back guarantee!
  • Hassle-free refunds.
  • Secure payments.
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Cello and piano


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “D. Popper – In the forest”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
    Your cart
    Su carrito está vacíoVolver a tienda
    Scroll to Top